Skip to main content
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Our stories

Re: A long rave

Hi @eth , sounds like a nice busy day for you yesterday.  Hope you have a good time at water tai chi, i always get a smile when I read about you doing that.  Makes me think of swimming in the pool and being in a sauna.  The ladies (mostly) used to do aqua aerobics at the centre I used to vist.  They were a great bunch of people and helped me when I was feeling pretty down and depressed about things.  Have a wonderful day and thanks for the shout out.  🙂 Heart

Shout out too all the people in this forum.

I am new to it but I definitely think it’s a great thing everyone is on here talking about their issues.

If I knew this forum existed 6 months ago I could have been in a much better place now. Hindsight is funny though and I can only control today.

keep fighting people!

Hey @Macca00 ,

Nice to see you getting around a bit.  It's one day at a time for most of us I think.  You sound in a much better place now 🙂

Take care mate 🙂

Hey @eth A better day today but still so much to do tonight. Hope you had a good day - haven't read over much so not sure what you were up to. It is Tuesday so I suspect you had water tai chi - hope it was relaxing Smiley Very Happy

@Macca00 Welcome to the forum. Hope you find it a helpful and supportive place for you Smiley Happy

@Gazza75 @greenpea Hi to you both - hope your days were okay too Smiley Happy

@Doglover Haven't heard from you for a while so hope you are getting the help and support you need in hospital. Heart